FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Testimonials

Dan Freeman
Dan Freeman
Oshawa, ON
April 17, 2016

I had the pleasure of doing business with Boss and his team on a few occasions now and I could safely say that they are hands down the most down to earth people I have met. I did not feel uncomfortable with the sales process and I have to commend them on their honesty. All the disclosures we made without me asking for them and I would highly recommend them to anyone that asks! Thank you gentlemen.

Default Avatar200
Tom Mowat
Pickering, ON, Google Review
February 28, 2016

Boss auto did a great job. They above and beyond. They have done body work which they color matched perfectly.

Default Avatar200
Khaled Konga
Mississauga, ON, Google Review
June 14, 2016

The best place to get a car from. Honest, professional & good prices!

Default Avatar200
Jack Helen
Whitby, ON, Google Review
July 5, 2016

Had a good experience with them.Great service.I am impressed.I wanna visit them again.It was pleasure to me.

Default Avatar200
Maxwell Alonzo
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
June 19, 2016

I enjoyed very much to work with them. I loved their service. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar200
Jasen Farnid
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
June 29, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience at Boss Auto. These guys gave me good service. I fell in love with the car I have now and I'm so happy with it. Boss Auto is very professional. I highly recommend it to anyone!

Default Avatar200
Terry Bennett
Bowmanville, ON
March 9, 2016

I recently purchased a 2006 Chrysler Sebring from Boss Auto in Oshawa as we needed to replace an older vehicle.

I just wanted to compliment Boss and his staff on a smooth and pleasant transaction from first seeing the vehicle to driving it off the lot in less than 4 Days!!
If you are planning to buy another car soon , I recommend you check out ‘Boss Auto’ and find out for yourself what ‘value-added’ services go along with it!

You guys have great customer awareness! – Thanks again

Default Avatar200
Stephanie Legebokoff
Whitby, ON
March 1, 2016

If you are a student who needs a car. DON'T STRESS! Boss Auto Sales will take of you. They are not just about making the money and see you later. They want to make sure that they give you 100% guarantee satisfaction. You can trust that with Boss, your in great hands. Very friendly team and amazing service that is rare to find.

Default Avatar200
Erin Dale
Whitby, ON
February 29, 2016

I love the service, love the car and love the experience. Thank you to the Boss Auto Sales team!

Default Avatar200
Jayne Bruwier
Oshawa, ON
February 11, 2016

If you need a car go see Boss, such a GREAT personality! He was very helpful with what we needed. They were quick getting us approved, and the team was very friendly, not your typical car sales people, thanks again Boss and the team. :-)

Default Avatar200
Nicole Williams
Oshawa, ON
January 22, 2016

I was shopping around for a used car and after checking a few places out I went to Boss Auto. Friendly staff greeted me outside right away and asked a few questions to help with my car search. They were not pushy at all and allowed me to browse the lot. I did find a car I was interested in. I got a great deal and the sale was finalized quickly. I now have my new car sitting in my driveway. I couldn't be happier with my overall experience.

Default Avatar200
Susan Leveille
Great Price, Great Service
January 2, 2016

I needed a used vehicle and my husband and I shopped all around looking for the right price and a good vehicle that would last for a few years. All other dealers were asking too much money for what we were getting and my husband remember Boss Auto in Oshawa and found what we were looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase . I highly recommend Boss Auto.

Default Avatar200
Darrell Stores
Oshawa, ON
December 5, 2015

Very friendly, answered all concerns, highly recommend Boss Auto Sales to my friends.

Default Avatar200
Paul Hicks
Cobourg, ON
September 22, 2015

I purchased a 2005 Kia Sorento in June of 2014 with about 115 kms. I drove home (about 150 kms) and discovered a couple of issues. I was in a panic. I envisioned the worse scenario that they would say, "Sorry, that isn't covered." I telephoned "BOSS" the next morning, explained the issues and he told me to bring it to their repair location. BOSS (the owner's name) gave the mechanic instructions, I waited around for a couple of hours and drove home a happy camper. I pull a 1000 kg landscape trailer with this vehicle and have put about 60,000 kms on the vehicle.

Default Avatar200
Keith Godard
Pickering, ON
September 19, 2015

Good dealer to deal with I would buy another car. Thanks again!

Kyle Liddell
Kyle Liddell
Oshawa, ON
January 28, 2015

Buying my daughter her first car was an exciting and stress-free experience at Boss Auto. The sales team was very friendly and helpful Most of all they were very knowledgeable and honest about the cars history. They also were very efficient at having the car ready for us to bring it home. Would buy a car there again.

TOP
0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?