FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Testimonials

Dan Freeman
Dan Freeman
Oshawa, ON
April 17, 2016

I had the pleasure of doing business with Boss and his team on a few occasions now and I could safely say that they are hands down the most down to earth people I have met. I did not feel uncomfortable with the sales process and I have to commend them on their honesty. All the disclosures we made without me asking for them and I would highly recommend them to anyone that asks! Thank you gentlemen.

Default Avatar200
Tom Mowat
Pickering, ON, Google Review
February 28, 2016

Boss auto did a great job. They above and beyond. They have done body work which they color matched perfectly.

Default Avatar200
Khaled Konga
Mississauga, ON, Google Review
June 14, 2016

The best place to get a car from. Honest, professional & good prices!

Default Avatar200
Jack Helen
Whitby, ON, Google Review
July 5, 2016

Had a good experience with them.Great service.I am impressed.I wanna visit them again.It was pleasure to me.

Default Avatar200
Maxwell Alonzo
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
June 19, 2016

I enjoyed very much to work with them. I loved their service. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar200
Jasen Farnid
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
June 29, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience at Boss Auto. These guys gave me good service. I fell in love with the car I have now and I'm so happy with it. Boss Auto is very professional. I highly recommend it to anyone!

Default Avatar200
Bill Martin
Bowmanville, ON, Google Review
January 21, 2018

I bought an SUV from them for a very reasonable price. My budget was very low, and all I expected to afford was a winter beater. I ended up buying a fully loaded Jeep Grand Cherokee that never let me down for years. That thing was a tank! I recently traded it in for a small car, and expect the same durability.

They sell value priced, quality automobiles, and have friendly, knowledgeable staff.

I'll definitely be back to trade in my car one day!

Default Avatar200
Brahim Khalaf
Scarborough, ON, Google Review
January 29, 2018

Can't say enough good things about Boss. He takes away all the aggressive sales tactics that you find at 99% of car dealerships. He was very understanding of my needs, and helped me find the car that was right for me. Was worth the drive to Oshawa.

Default Avatar200
Martin Marigold
Whitby, ON, Google Review
January 7, 2018

I picked up my vehicle from Boss Auto Sales a few weeks ago and I am glad I got referred to them by friends. I heard good things and they seemed like an honest group. The staff was very friendly, not pushy and I got the deal I wanted. There were no surprises. Thank you to the staff at Boss Auto Sales.

Default Avatar200
Samantha Allen
Pickering, ON, Google Review
January 3, 2018

I am very satisfied with my experience here! All staff members were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car.

Default Avatar200
Jaafar Chalhoub
Scarborough, ON, Google Review
January 1, 2018

Most friendliest people i have met, the owner hooked me up with an amazing SUV at such a good price and its running great. If you want a great car this is the right place to go to

Default Avatar200
Salah El-Debs
Scarborough, ON, Google Review
February 2, 2018

Got my car fixed at this place for a good price with great customer service, thanks.

Default Avatar200
Richard Wells
Whitby, ON, Google Review
December 16, 2017

Purchased a minivan last month, touching base and leaving a review to let others know that it was a GREAT purchase. I will be back in the near future for another purchase for my daughter. Thanks again Moe and the staff!

Default Avatar200
Jane Williams
Whitby, ON, Google Review
December 3, 2017

The service was great and the staff was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends!

Default Avatar200
Vishant Patel
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
November 30, 2017

Great deal. Great car. Great after sales service!

Default Avatar200
Johnny Stavrou
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
July 22, 2017

If you need a vehicle, buy from Boss Auto Sales. I have NEVER been treated in such an amazing way before. They really bent over backwards in an effort to accommodate my situation and I simply wouldn't have received this treatment ANYWHERE else. Because of their kindness, professionalism, and care towards customers, I was able to purchase my dream car which comes equipped with some awesome safety features. I really can't thank them enough.

If you want excellent customer service and need a new vehicle, hit up Boss Auto. It's the best place in Durham and the ONLY place you should be buying your vehicle from. This is the SECOND vehicle I purchased with them, and as long as I live within driving distance, I'll only be buying vehicles from them.

Default Avatar200
Donald Choi
Whitby, ON, Google Review
August 3, 2017

Amazing! Very helpful. Prices can't be beat.

Default Avatar200
Francine Lewak
Mississauga, ON, Google Review
March 8, 2017

My son, who was buying his first car, and I have been more than impressed by the professional, honest and friendly service we received from everyone at BOSS Auto, Moe did not pressure him nor hesitated to disclose all information on the Chrysler 2014 Nicolas bought, looked after all details and even provided tips to help him. We have no hesitation in recommending BOSS AUTO.

Default Avatar200
Jasen Farnid
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
April 17, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at Boss Auto. These guys gave me good service. I fell in love with the car I have now and I'm so happy with it. Boss Auto is very professional. I highly recommend it to anyone!

Default Avatar200
Terry Bennett
Bowmanville, ON
March 9, 2016

I recently purchased a 2006 Chrysler Sebring from Boss Auto in Oshawa as we needed to replace an older vehicle.

I just wanted to compliment Boss and his staff on a smooth and pleasant transaction from first seeing the vehicle to driving it off the lot in less than 4 Days!!
If you are planning to buy another car soon , I recommend you check out ‘Boss Auto’ and find out for yourself what ‘value-added’ services go along with it!

You guys have great customer awareness! – Thanks again

Default Avatar200
Stephanie Legebokoff
Whitby, ON
March 1, 2016

If you are a student who needs a car. DON'T STRESS! Boss Auto Sales will take of you. They are not just about making the money and see you later. They want to make sure that they give you 100% guarantee satisfaction. You can trust that with Boss, your in great hands. Very friendly team and amazing service that is rare to find.

Default Avatar200
Erin Dale
Whitby, ON
February 29, 2016

I love the service, love the car and love the experience. Thank you to the Boss Auto Sales team!

Default Avatar200
Jayne Bruwier
Oshawa, ON
February 11, 2016

If you need a car go see Boss, such a GREAT personality! He was very helpful with what we needed. They were quick getting us approved, and the team was very friendly, not your typical car sales people, thanks again Boss and the team. :-)

Default Avatar200
Nicole Williams
Oshawa, ON
January 22, 2016

I was shopping around for a used car and after checking a few places out I went to Boss Auto. Friendly staff greeted me outside right away and asked a few questions to help with my car search. They were not pushy at all and allowed me to browse the lot. I did find a car I was interested in. I got a great deal and the sale was finalized quickly. I now have my new car sitting in my driveway. I couldn't be happier with my overall experience.

Default Avatar200
Susan Leveille
Great Price, Great Service
January 2, 2016

I needed a used vehicle and my husband and I shopped all around looking for the right price and a good vehicle that would last for a few years. All other dealers were asking too much money for what we were getting and my husband remember Boss Auto in Oshawa and found what we were looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase . I highly recommend Boss Auto.

Default Avatar200
Darrell Stores
Oshawa, ON
December 5, 2015

Very friendly, answered all concerns, highly recommend Boss Auto Sales to my friends.

Default Avatar200
Paul Hicks
Cobourg, ON
September 22, 2015

I purchased a 2005 Kia Sorento in June of 2014 with about 115 kms. I drove home (about 150 kms) and discovered a couple of issues. I was in a panic. I envisioned the worse scenario that they would say, "Sorry, that isn't covered." I telephoned "BOSS" the next morning, explained the issues and he told me to bring it to their repair location. BOSS (the owner's name) gave the mechanic instructions, I waited around for a couple of hours and drove home a happy camper. I pull a 1000 kg landscape trailer with this vehicle and have put about 60,000 kms on the vehicle.

Default Avatar200
Keith Godard
Pickering, ON
September 19, 2015

Good dealer to deal with I would buy another car. Thanks again!

Kyle Liddell
Kyle Liddell
Oshawa, ON
January 28, 2015

Buying my daughter her first car was an exciting and stress-free experience at Boss Auto. The sales team was very friendly and helpful Most of all they were very knowledgeable and honest about the cars history. They also were very efficient at having the car ready for us to bring it home. Would buy a car there again.

TOP